الصفحة التعليمية

تفتخر Rumelia Capital بتوفيرها للمتداولين على منصّتها امكانيّة الوصول إلى أكاديمية التداول العالمية. لقد تم تصميم أدواتنا التعليمية المتطوّرة بشكل خاص للمساعدة في زيادة معلوماتك عن التداول بالخيارات الثنائية وتعلّم جميع ما تحتاجه لتحقّق النجاح الإقتصادي . فإن كنت تبحث عن مرشد الكيفيّة أو فيديو تعليمي أو تدريب بشكل شخصي ، فستجد جميع ما تحتاجه من مصادر في Rumelia Capital .

الكتب الإلكترونية : احصل على كتاب إلكتروني مجاني عند فتح حساب في Rumelia Capital . تعلّم كل ما تحتاجه عن الخيارات الثنائية وعن فهم السوق وأساليب التداول . سوف تجد إرشادات موضّحةً بالرسم خطوة بخطوة ونصائح بخصوص التداول والمزيد .

الأساسية
الأساسية
الأساسية
الأساسية
الأساسية
انقر وفتح مع كلمة السر
متوسط
متوسط
انقر وفتح مع كلمة السر
متوسط
انقر وفتح مع كلمة السر
متوسط
انقر وفتح مع كلمة السر
متقدم

فيديو إرشادي : توفّر فيديوهاتنا التعليمية تجربة تدريبية مبهرة للمتداولين من جميع المراحل . شاهد واستمع وتعلّم كيف تتداول بحكمة مع نصائح من قبل أفضل الخبراء بالأمور الماليّة .

انقر وفتح مع كلمة السر

ندوات عبر الإنترنت : كل ما تحتاج إله هو اتصال إنترنت للحصول على التدريب وجهاً لوجه من أي مكان في العالم . تحدّث مباشرةً مع المدربين خاصتنا ، اسأل الأسئلة واحصل الإرشاد الشخصي الذي تحتاجه لتصبح أكثر إدراكاً وثقة فيما يتعلّق بالتداول .

أخبار السوق : يتغيّر السوق بشكل مستمر ، وأخبار السوق اليومية لدينا تجعل من السهل البقاء على اطلاع بكل صغيرة وكبيرة . وسوف نعلم عن كل شاردة وواردة مع نظام الإنذار المالي الذي يعمل حتى دقيقة واحدة .

المقالات المالية : بالنسبة للتداول ، فإننا نعلم بأن المعرفة قوّة . لذلك فإننا نوفّر وصلات ربط بشكل واسع لمقالات حول أمور التجارة والأموال والاقتصاد والمزيد . قم بإيساع مداركك وكن تاجر تداول غير قابل للإيقاف .

قاموس التداول : وهو قائمة بالمصطلحات الواجب معرفتها لتوفير راحتك . لا تجعل المصطلحات المالية العبة تقف في طريقك — قم بتغذية رصيدك من مصطلحات التداول مع كلمات وعبارات أساسية .

400

المحتوى غير متوفر. الرجاء تسجيل الدخول لمشاهدة هذه الصفحة

Education

Rumelia Capital is proud to offer our traders access to our world-class Trading Academy. Our cutting-edge educational tools are specially designed to help you increase your knowledge in binary options trading and learn everything you need to know to become a financial success. Whether you’re looking for a how-to guide, video tutorial, or one-on-one training, Rumelia Capital has all the resources to meet your needs.

E-Books: Receive a FREE e-book when you open an account with Rumelia Capital. Learn everything you need to know about binary options, understanding the market, and trading techniques. You will find illustrated step-by-step guides, trading tips, and more.

Basic
Basic
Basic
Basic
Basic
Click and unlock with password
Intermediate
Click and unlock with password
Intermediate
Click and unlock with password
Intermediate
Click and unlock with password
Intermediate
Click and unlock with password
Advanced

Video Tutorials: Our educational videos offer an immersive learning experience for traders of all levels. Watch, listen, and learn to trade wisely with tips from our top financial experts.

Click and unlock with password

Webinars: All you need is an internet connection for access to face-to-face training from anywhere in the world. Talk directly to our educators, ask questions, and receive the personalized guidance you need to become a more savvy, confident trader. Open an account

Market News: The market is always changing, and our daily market news makes it easy to stay on top of every trend. Never miss a beat with up-to-the-minute financial alerts.
Click here

Financial Articles: When it comes to trading, we know that knowledge is power. That’s why we offer links to a wide range of articles about business, finance, economics, and more. Broaden your mind and become an unstoppable trader in the process. Click here

Trading Dictionary: An accessible glossary of need-to-know terms for your convenience. Don’t let financial jargon leave you in the dark – enrich your trading vocabulary with essential words and phrases. Click here

400

Content not available. Please log to view this page